EMILY_web

Emily Agro

Corporate Catering Manager emily@eatertainment.com Emily is passionate about food, travel, and people! She completed a Marketing Management Program at Ryerson University and took every opportunity taking electives in the hospitality & tourism area of business. After working in customer service for over 6 years, and completing internships in the events industry, Emily knew that she wanted to continue working […]

Ainee

Ainee Tabernilla

Event & Catering Coordinator ainee@eatertainment.com Bio coming soon!

Nataly

Nataly Pineros

Event Administration nataly@eatertainment.com Originally from Bogota, Colombia, Nataly brings her larger than life attitude to Eatertainment. From becoming a professional squash player at the age of 15, and holding academic excellence throughout her educational career at Cafam University studying Hospitality and Tourism, she only strives for greatness.  Nataly continued conquering the food and entertainment industry after […]

AlyssaSeli_website

Alyssa Seli

Event Manager aseli@eatertainment.com Alyssa grew up in the small town of Grimsby, Ontario, with a larger than life personality. After working in the Marketing & Communications field for three years and with a background in customer service, Alyssa joined Eatertainment and is enjoying expressing her creative side while executing memorable events for her clients that she […]

Kori- headshot

Kori Gorman

Director of Events & Catering 416-964-1162 | kgorman@eatertainment.com Kori brings to Eatertainment Events & Catering a wealth of experience as she takes on the role of Director of Events and Catering, a natural progression of her remarkable career in the event industry. Her expertise in catering, as well as event production and large scale logistics serves […]

Lais_heashot

Lais Oliveira

Event Manager loliveira@eatertainment.com Lais has been working in the service industry since 2015 beginning as a server & bartender although her professionalism quickly garnered her a role as event supervisor of her service staff executing small and intimate parties to large corporate functions with thousands of guests. She has learned the hospitality industry from inside out and this […]

Nicola_Headshot

Nicola Samuels

Event Manager – The One Eighty nsamuels@eatertainment.com Having spent over 15 years in the corporate world, 2017 marked a change in career direction for Nicola.  A change dedicated to using her experience and skills as a Project &​ Process Manager in an industry she is passionate about – Event Management & Catering.   Joining the Eatertainment […]

Vivian-headshot

Vivian Liu

Senior Event Manager vivian@eatertainment.com Bio coming soon!

MeeLee

MeeLee Ryu

Event & Catering Operations Manager mryu@eatertainment.com A determination to succeed in the industry – not to mention a love of food and cooking – brought MeeLee to the fast-paced world of Events & Catering with Eatertainment. She has over a decade of hospitality expertise to bring to our team, which is what originally landed her […]